Reshaping the Study of Sociology
Environmental Sociology Section Election Results

Environmental Sociology Section Election Results

The Environmental Sociology Section is proud to announce the results of our recent election. Our newly elected officers will assume office following the business meeting of the Section at the ASA Annual Meeting.

Chair-Elect: Jill Lindsey Harrison, University of Colorado – Boulder
Council Member-at-Large: Emily Huddart Kennedy, University of British
Nominations Committee Chair: Tracy Perkins, Howard University
Policy and Research Committee Chair: John Zinda, Cornell University
Publications Chair: Joshua Sbicca, Colorado State University
Student Member: Apollonya Maria Porcelli, Brown University