Contact Info

For questions and comments about the website, please contact Nathan Lindstedt, Section Webmaster, at nathan.lindstedt@wsu.edu.

Please direct all other inquires to one of the section officers:

  • Kari Marie Norgaard, Chair, norgaard@uoregon.edu
  • Jill Lindsey Harrison, Chair-Elect, jill.harrison@colorado.edu
  • Tammy L. Lewis, Past Chair, tlewis@brooklyn.cuny.edu
  • Hannah Holleman, Secretary, hholleman@amherst.edu
  • Lori Hunter, Treasurer, lori.hunter@colorado.edu