Environment & Technology Section Election Results

The Environment and Technology Section is proud to announce the results of our recent election. Our newly elected officers will assume office following the business meeting of the Section at the ASA Annual Meeting.

Chair-Elect: Andrew Jorgenson, Boston College
Secretary: Brian Mayer, University of Arizona
Membership Committee Chair: Aya Kimura, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Teaching and Outreach Committee Chair: Josh Sbicca, Colorado State University